Products

Optical Division

High precision lens measurement instrument
Views:13157 Date:2013-02-26【Back】

Click to enlarge

  • Product Name:High precision lens measurement instrument
  • Product Model:FW-MT
  • Product Category:Optical Division
Details
       FW-MT series is a high-precision lens (or lens group) of the spherical composite indicator measuring instrument, it is a non-contact manner without damage to achieve measurement of a lens (or lens group) radius of curvature and eccentricity exact focal length measurements. Specialized software designed to make quick simplistic actual measurement, data acquisition, automation and can calculate the results. Repeat the measurement accuracy, the specific operating requirements of low skill. Lens processing can be used to control the processing and shipping detection indicator, the lens assembly of the single-lens function indexes feed detection and precise monitoring of assembly accuracy. FW-MT series based on the measurement range is divided into different FW-MT50, FW-MT40, FW-MT30 three, widely used in the lens manufacturer, lens manufacturers use precision measuring instruments.

Product Features:

◆ automated measurement, easy to use, simple operation, high efficiency measurement;

◆ high accuracy, powerful, wide measurement range;

◆ Device strong security, reliability, high durability;

◆ user-friendly, fully functional test software, the measurement visualize, and can be obtained directly test value;

Measuring the radius of curvature 
    The radius of curvature of the spherical information reflects the single most important indicator of the sphere is the need to control the direct process parameters. The radius of curvature of the processing control precision lens focal length directly affect the function parameters. Integrated measuring instrument is no damage to the non-contact measurement methods to accurately measure the radius of curvature, eliminating the traditional model for better processing controls may damage the lens risks and needs the step of pre-production of precision model. The measurement principle and random measurement software as described below.

Principle and Operation Introduction:
     The radius of curvature is measured using a reflective state. High quality CCD camera, respectively, and the center of curvature lens surface reflection focusing imaging, focus position is determined by the test software for CCD image acquisition crosshair scale data for accurate and calculated. Shown on the right, respectively convex surface of the lens and the center pixel as the image position, the lens is equal to the radius of curvature of the measurement surface of the distance between the two positions.
The radius of curvature measurements are automated, but the first piece of software interface measurements need to click on the "upward movement" or "downward" button to move the photoelectric autocollimator find surface like the location and the location of the center of curvature like (ie software image display area appears crosshairs like), and press the "Update" reflects the position value. Then just put the pieces need to be measured by a lens, press the "Measure" button, electric translation stage driven by photoelectric autocollimator movement automatically measure and display the results box shows the measurement results of each piece. Meanwhile, the curve shows two boxes will display the location curve.

 Focal length measurement

Focal length of the lens design is the most important indicator, although it can not be directly controlled in the process, but it reflects the curvature of each surface, including the material and thickness of comprehensive information. Focal length of the lens directly affect the accuracy of the actual use of the functions. Focal length of the different positions depending on the calculation, and can be divided into the effective focal length (EFL), back focal length (BFL), before the focal length (FFL), which is slightly different measurement principle.

Principle and Operation Introduction:
Effective focal length refers to the corresponding optical main focal plane distance, the measurement method is transmissive mode, dual vertical crosshair through the collimator, testing lens, achromatic objective lens and optical autocollimator lens, the CCD into double vertical image. Measurement software to control the electric translation stage accurately focus on the image, and according to the captured images are automatically calculated Teseq lens focal length.
Focal length of the lens optical surface around the apex to the corresponding focal distance, the measurement method of measuring the radius of curvature similar to the system surface of the lens respectively detecting part (reflection method) and the focal plane (transmission method) focusing imaging, the focus position is determined by the test software for CCD image acquisition crosshair scale data for accurate and calculated before and after the focal length equal to the distance between the two locations.
Focal length measurements, the operator need to select "Focus Measure" software options, and according to the scope of testing lens focal length lens and reticle selection type, photoelectric autocollimator adjust the position of the screen to find clear double vertical line crosshair like, you can get the value of the focal length, the result will be displayed in the display box sequence.

Measurement software:

Measurement software designed to make specific measurements simple and intuitive, automatic operation, and can record measured values ​​and allows direct processing of measured data. Specific software interface as shown below, including the image display section, data display and processing section, motor control section and can display surfaces like location targeting and centers like curves, and measuring the parameters required button.

Comparison of the measurement precision

Integrated measuring instrument can also be used as comparison of precision goniometer used, applies to some particular side of the vertical measurement of the lens, and some angle planar element, parallel, side-down measurement, and precision angular alignment of the assembly system so . The measurement principle is the principle of the use of a collimator, located on the back focal plane of the collimator lens illuminated reticle is projected to infinity, after being reflected by the mirror, and then by a collimating lens imaging in high-precision CCD industrial camera photosensitive surface . Since the collimator angle between the optical axis and the mirror will cause small changes in the location of the cross as the deviation of the system of this deviation can be very accurately measured and converted into the required angle measured values.


Measuring the center deviation
Eccentric (or central side) on the lens assembly and application functionality plays a vital role, a lens (or lens group) refers to the optical axis of the eccentric shaft do not coincide with the reference optical axis with the position or direction of the reference axis deviation. Measuring a lens (or lens group) method is usually to make the eccentric rotation of the sample, by adding a lens configuration of a rotation device, integrated measuring instruments can be used as the eccentricity precision measuring instrument, and also has a transmission or reflection measurement modes, the measurement accuracy can reach 0.2um accuracy. 

 Principle and Operation Introduction
Parallel light incident (transmitted or reflected) through the sample after the crosshairs in its focal plane imaging like (or curvature center) on. Precision industrial CCD cameras to capture images crosshairs, and a lens like the beating caused by the rotation. Re-use test software accurately calculate crosshairs like beating size to calculate the size of the DUTs eccentric. Thanks to the systems precision-engineered and precision, the actual operation is very convenient eccentric test: According to the focal length of the sample selection lens, the lens sample is placed in the sample stage (following figure), adjust the V-shaped bracket to the lens side full contact. Rotary wheel drive with a rubber V-shaped lens of the reference rotation, CCD camera image can be continuously collected reticle, illustrated as following test software is automatically calculated by the cross on the focal plane of the lens as the radius and angle corresponding to the beat (ie: Lens eccentricity value).

The main application:

◆ radius of curvature measurement;
◆ effective focal length measurement;
◆ front focal length measurement;
◆ center deviation measurement;
◆ angle comparison of the measurement;

Prameters
The effective focal length(EFL)FW-MT50FW-MT40FW-MT30
Measuring range (mm)+5 ~ +500+5 ~ +400+5 ~ +300
-5 ~ -450-5 ~ -400-5 ~ -300
Measurement precision0.02% ~ 0.3%0.02% ~ 0.3%0.02% ~ 0.3%
Before / after focal length(FFL/BFL)   
Measuring range(mm)<+5 ~ +500+5 ~ +400+5 ~ +300
-5 ~ -450-5 ~ -400-5 ~ -300
Measurement precision0.02% ~ 0.3%0.02% ~ 0.3%0.02% ~ 0.3%
Radius of curvature(ROC)   
Measuring range(mm)+5 ~ +450+5 ~ +350+5 ~ +300
-5 ~ -450-5 ~ -350-5 ~ -300
Measurement precision0.02% ~ 0.3%0.02% ~ 0.3%0.02% ~ 0.3%
Center (optional)   
Measuring range (length mm)-450 ~ 500-350 ~ 400-300 ~ 300
Measurement precisionv0.2μm0.2μm0.2μm
The beam splitting angle   
Measurement precision1"1"1.5"
The size of the equipment (CM)120x60x40110x60x40100x60x40
Weight (kg)504845
Prev: Precision lens eccentric instrument
Next: Double optical path measurement instrument

Links:

 粤ICP备12037632号-1  Copyright © 2020 Guangzhou Bangwo Electronic Science and Technology Co., Ltd. xxx.com All Rights Reserve

产品中心

您当前所在位置:产品展示 -> 光学事业部
光学事业部

高精度透镜综合测量仪
浏览次数:13157 日期:2013年02月26日【返回目录】

点击放大

  • 产品名称:高精度透镜综合测量仪
  • 产品型号:FW-MT
  • 产品类别:光学事业部
产品详细

    FW-MT系列是一款高精度的透镜(或透镜组)的球面综合指标测量仪,它以非接触无损伤的测量方式来实现对透镜(或透镜组)的曲率半径,焦距和偏心的精确测量。精心设计的专门软件使实际测量快速简单化,数据采集自动化并能计算结果。测量的重复精度高,对具体操作人员的技能要求低。可用于透镜加工中的加工指标的控制和出货检测,透镜装配的单透镜的功能指标的进料检测和装配精度的精确监控。FW-MT系列依据测量范围的不同分为FW-MT50, FW-MT40, FW-MT30三款,广泛适用于透镜生产厂家,透镜使用厂家的精密测量仪器。


产品特点:

◆ 自动化测量,使用方便,操作简单,测量效率高;

◆ 测量精度高,功能强大,测量范围广;

◆ 设备安全性强,可靠性、耐用性高;

◆ 界面友好、功能齐全的测试软件,使测量直观化,并能直接得出测试值;


高精度透镜综合测量仪工作原理图示 曲率半径测量:
      曲率半径是反映单个球面信息的最重要的指标之一,也是球面加工中需要控制的直接参数。曲率半径的加工控制精度直接影响透镜焦距等功能指标。综合测量仪是以无损伤的非接触测量的方法来精确测量曲率半径,消除了传统样板控制可能破坏加工好镜片的风险和需要预先制作精密样板的步骤。其测量原理以及随机测量软件如下所述。


原理及操作简介:
      曲率半径采用反射式状态来测量的。高质量的CCD相机分别对透镜表面和曲率中心反射调焦成像, 调焦位置由测试软件对CCD采集的叉丝像和光栅尺数据进行精准计算得出。右图所示分别为凹凸透镜的表面像和中心像成像位置,透镜待测面的曲率半径等于两个位置之间的距离。

      曲率半径的测量是自动化,但第一片测量需要点击软件界面上的"向上运动"或"向下运动"按钮,移动光电自准直仪,找到表面像的位置和曲率中心像的位置(即软件图象显示区域出现十字叉丝的像),并按"更新"体现位置值。然后就只需逐片放上需要测量的透镜,按"测量"按钮,电动平移台带动光电自准直仪运动进行自动测量,并在结果 显示框中显示出每片的测量结果。同时,曲线显示框中将显示出两条定位曲线。


高精度透镜综合测量仪工作原理图示 焦距的测量
    焦距是最重要的透镜设计指标之一,虽然它无法在加工过程中直接控制,但其反映了各个曲面包括曲率、材料、厚度等的综合信息。焦距的精度直接影响着该透镜的实际使用功能。焦距根据具体计算的位置不同,又可以分成有效焦距(EFL),后焦距(BFL),前焦距(FFL),其测量的原理略有不同。


高精度透镜综合测量仪工作原理图示原理及操作简介:
     有效焦距是指光学主平面到对应焦点的距离,其测量方式为透射式模式,双竖线叉丝经平行光管、待测透镜、消色差物镜和光电自准直仪物镜,在CCD上成双竖线像。测量软件控制电动平移台对图像准确调焦,并根据所采集的图像自动计算特测透镜的焦距。

     前后焦距是透镜光学表面顶点到相应焦点的距离,其测量方法与曲率半径测量类似,系统的探测部件分别对透镜表面(反射法)和焦平面(透射法)调焦成像, 调焦位置由测试软件对CCD采集的叉丝像和光栅尺数据进行精准计算得出,前后焦距等于两个位置之间的距离。

     焦距的测量时,操作者需要选择"焦距测量"软件选项,并根据待测透镜焦距的范围选择镜头和分划板类型后,调节光电自准直仪的位置,在屏幕上找到清晰的双竖线叉丝像,就可以得到其焦距值,其结果将依序显示在显示框中。


角精度的对比测量

      综合测量仪也可以用作高精度的对比测角仪使用,适用于一些特殊透镜的侧垂测量,以及一些平面元件的角度、平行度、侧垂测量,和精密装配中 系统角度对准等等。 其测量原理也是利用平行光管原理,位于准直透镜后焦平面上照亮的十字线被投射到无限远,由反射镜反射后,再经准直透镜成像在高精度CCD工业相机感光面上。自准直仪光轴和反射镜角度之间的微小变化会引起十字像位置的偏差,这个偏差能够被系统非常精确地测量,并转化成需要测量的角度值。


高精度透镜综合测量仪工作原理图示
中心偏差的测量:
     偏心(或中心偏)对透镜装配和应用功能起着至关重要的作用,透镜(或透镜组)的偏心指光轴与参考轴不重合时,光轴与参考轴的位置或方向偏差。测量透镜(或透镜组)偏心的方法通常是让样品旋转,通过增加配置一定透镜旋转装置,综合测量仪也可以用作高精度的偏心测量仪,而且同时具有透射或反射两种测量模式,其测量精度可以达到0.2um的测量精度。

 




原理及操作简介:
      平行光入射(透射或反射)通过被测样品后将十字叉丝像成像在其在焦平面(或曲率中心)上。高精度工业CCD 相机采集到十字叉丝的图像,以及透镜转动引起的像的跳动。再利用测试软件精确计算十字叉丝像的跳动大小,从而计算出被测件的偏心大小。得益于系统的精密设计和精度,实际偏心测试的操作非常方便:根据被测样品 的焦距选择镜头,将透镜样品置于样品台上(下图示),调节V型支架,使其与透镜侧面充分接触。用橡皮旋转轮带动透镜以V型为基准旋转,CCD相机可连续采集十字线图像,如左图示由测试软件自动计算出十字像在透镜焦平面上的跳动半径和对应的角度(即:透镜的偏心值)。

高精度透镜综合测量仪软件界面图示


主要应用:

◆ 曲 率 半 径 测 量;
◆ 有 效 焦 距 测 量;
◆ 前 后 焦 距 测 量;
◆ 中 心 偏 差 测 量;
◆ 角 度 对 比 测 量;

产品参数
有效焦距(EFL)FW-MT50FW-MT40FW-MT30
测量范围 (mm)+5 ~ +500+5 ~ +400+5 ~ +300
-5 ~ -450-5 ~ -400-5 ~ -300
测量精度0.02% ~ 0.3%0.02% ~ 0.3%0.02% ~ 0.3%
前/后焦距(FFL/BFL)   
测量范围(mm)<+5 ~ +500+5 ~ +400+5 ~ +300
-5 ~ -450-5 ~ -400-5 ~ -300
测量精度0.02% ~ 0.3%0.02% ~ 0.3%0.02% ~ 0.3%
曲率半径(ROC)   
测量范围(mm)+5 ~ +450+5 ~ +350+5 ~ +300
-5 ~ -450-5 ~ -350-5 ~ -300
测量精度0.02% ~ 0.3%0.02% ~ 0.3%0.02% ~ 0.3%
中心偏(选配)   
测量范围(焦距mm)-450 ~ 500-350 ~ 400-300 ~ 300
测量精度0.2μm0.2μm0.2μm
光束分离角   
测量精度1"1"1.5"
设备尺寸(cm)120x60x40110x60x40100x60x40
重量(kg)504845
上一个产品: 高精度透镜偏心仪(定心仪)
下一个产品: 双光路中心偏测量仪

友情链接:

 粤ICP备12037632号-1  Copyright © 2020 广州市邦沃电子科技有限公司

邦沃科技微信公众平台
邦沃科技微信公众号

收缩